Navigation
Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school:

Headteacher
Julie Crouch

head@helmdon.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Office Staff

Business Manager/Bursar - Clare Hedley

bursar@helmdon.northants-ecl.gov.uk
School Administrator - Christine Coleman

c.coleman@helmdon.org

Year 6
Class teacher and English and SMSC Co-ordinator - Tracey Pearson

t.pearson@helmdon.org

Year 4 /5

Class teacher and Music and PE Co-ordinator - Kirsty Harvey

k.harvey@helmdon.org

Year 3/4
Class teacher, Computing Co-ordinator - Susan Jenkins

s.jenkins@helmdon.org
Year 2
Class teacher, SENCo, RE Co-ordinator and Reading Manager - Sarah Stubbs
s.stubbs@helmdon.org
Year 1 /
Reception

Class teacher, science coordinator - Deborah Last

d.last@helmdon.org

Class teacher, PE specialist

h.bartlett@helmdon.org

Part - time teachers

Sue Lewis (maths coordinator) and  Rachael Berck-May
s.lewis@helmdon.org, r.berck-may@helmdon.org

 

Teaching assistants - Janine Bridgett, Becky Leitelmayer, Sue Turner, Caren Whitehouse,  Ashley Gilvray, Fiona Kirkham, Marie Wray

Lunchtime supervisors -  Abigail Palmer- Smith, Maria Gordon

Breakfast and after school club - Ashley Gilvray, Abigail Palmer - Smith, Maria Gordon

 


Top