Navigation
Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school:

 

Headteacher

Amanda Zdyrko

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

head@helmdon.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Office Staff

Business Manager/Bursar - Clare Hedley

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

bursar@helmdon.northants-ecl.gov.uk
School Administrator - Christine Coleman

c.coleman@helmdon.org

Year 6
Class teacher and English and SMSC co-ordinator - Tracey Pearson

t.pearson@helmdon.org

Year 5

Class teacher and humanities and music co-ordinator - Kirsty Harvey

k.harvey@helmdon.org

Year 4
Class teacher, online safety lead - Susan Jenkins

s.jenkins@helmdon.org
Year 2/3
Class teacher, SENCo and RE Co-ordinator - Sarah Stubbs

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
s.stubbs@helmdon.org
Year 1 

Class teacher, PE co-ordinator - Helen Bartlett

h.bartlett@helmdon.org

Reception

Class teacher, science coordinator - Deborah Last

d.last@helmdon.org

Part - time teachers

Sue Lewis (maths coordinator) and  Rachael Berck-May
s.lewis@helmdon.org; r.berck-may@helmdon.org

 

Teaching assistants - Janine Bridgett, Becky Leitelmayer, Sue Turner, Caren Whitehouse,  Ashley Gilvray, Fiona Kirkham

Lunchtime supervisors -  Abigail Palmer- Smith, Maria Gordon

Breakfast and after school club - Ashley Gilvray

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

a.gilvray@helmdon.org

Abigail Palmer - Smith, Maria Gordon

 


Top