Scroll to content
Helmdon Primary School home page

Helmdon Primary School

Happiness, Perseverance, Success

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school:

 

Headteacher

Amanda Zdyrko

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) and Online Safety Lead,

PSHE Co-Ordinator

head@helmdon.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Office Staff

Business Manager/Bursar - Clare Hedley

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

bursar@helmdon.northants-ecl.gov.uk
School Administrator - Fiona Kirkham

f.kirkham@helmdon.org

Year 5/6
Class teacher, English and SMSC Co-Ordinator - Tracey Pearson
t.pearson@helmdon.org

Year 3/4

Class teacher, Online Safety Co-Ordinator, ICT, History, Geography Co-Ordinator - Kirsty Harvey

k.harvey@helmdon.org

Year 2/3
Class teacher, SENDCo - Susan Jenkins

s.jenkins@helmdon.org
Year 1 

Class teacher, PE  and Music Co-Ordinator - Helen Bartlett

h.bartlett@helmdon.org

Reception

Class teacher, Art, DT  and RE Co-Ordinator - Samantha Castle

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

s.castle@helmdon.org

Part-time teachers

Sue Lewis (Maths and French Co-Ordinator)
s.lewis@helmdon.org; 

 

Teaching Assistants - Janine Bridgett, Becky Leitelmayer, Sue Turner, Caren Whitehouse, Tracey Philbey, Ksenya Sorokoletova

Lunchtime Supervisors -  Abigail Palmer-Smith, Jennie Holt

Breakfast and After-School Club -  Abigail Palmer-Smith, Victoria Hughes