Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school:



Amanda Zdyrko

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)


Office Staff

Business Manager/Bursar - Clare Hedley

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
School Administrator - Christine Coleman

Year 6
Class teacher and English and SMSC co-ordinator - Tracey Pearson

Year 4/5

Class teacher, online safety lead and music co-ordinator - Kirsty Harvey

Year 3
Class teacher and SENCo  - Susan Jenkins
Year 2
Class teacher, Humanities and RE co-ordinator - Sarah Stubbs

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Year 1 

Class teacher, PE co-ordinator - Helen Bartlett


Class teacher, science coordinator - Deborah Last

Part - time teachers

Sue Lewis (maths coordinator) and  Rachael Berck-May;


Teaching assistants - Janine Bridgett, Becky Leitelmayer, Sue Turner, Caren Whitehouse,  Ashley Gilvray, Fiona Kirkham, Tracey Philbey

Lunchtime supervisors -  Abigail Palmer- Smith, Maria Gordon

Breakfast and after school club - Ashley Gilvray, Abigail Palmer-Smith, Maria Gordon